Traditional bellsCowbells with straps

Berger Bell no 25 A with strap and badger fur

Product#: *Dachshaar_mit_Glocke
Stock: Stock available in 5 Tagen
SFr. 583.20
inclusive of VAT + shipping costs

Description

Berger Bell no. 25 A
Ø: approx. 25 cm
Hanger: 13 cm
Pitch: A (middle position)
Alloy: bell bronze
Hand lettered and decorated
Height with strap: about 58 cm
Strap connected by hand with bell by a leather tether

Strap red / white round edged
Genuine stuff leather
Badger fur
Buckle sewed by hand

The different sounds of the bells mean:
B = bass, G = very bright, H = bright, M = middle position

Special forms:
A = middle position, C = bright, D = bass, E = bright, F = bass, HB = half bass, K = bass, L = bright, N = very bright, R = bass, S = heavy, Q = very bright, T = bright, W = very bright, X = middle position, Z = middle position

The personal touch
Combine your personal cowbell with an individual inscription on a plaque, engraving on the buckle or inscription on the bell. The corresponding article can be found under inscriptions
A coat of arms is of course also availalbe or other coats of arms from all cantons as well as family and country coats of arms/flags or company logos. The color of the edging is adapted to the coat of arms to give the look of the bell the finishing touch.
No matter which unique item you choose, you will always make the right choice and stand out from ordinary gifts.

Traditional handwork, 100% Swissmade
The design badger fur, a traditional red / white edging in combination with noble badger fur, makes a high-quality gift for all kinds of occasions such as birthdays, anniversaries, retirements, weddings and club events. Or may it be an exclusive customer gift for your best corporate client? Giftgiving was yesterday. Create experiences.

High-quality materials
The straps of the badger fur series are made of high quality stuffed leather and are vegetable tanned. With good care and high quality leather oil, you can keep the bell straps supple over many years.

The alloy of the bells consists of about 80% copper and 20% tin. The exact recipe is a well-kept family secret, which is known only to the family members of the bell studio and has been transmitted orally for many generations.

Did you know?
Bells mean protection and keep evil spirits away from the house, yard and loved ones. In addition, anyone who hears the sound of a bell has luck.
Cannons were cast for war purposes, while bells were cast during peacetime. That's why a beautiful bell and the accompanying sound are also a sign of peace and security.

Environmental Protection
The topic of environmental protection is increasingly important nowadays. Leather is a natural product that is 100% biodegradable. The strap buckles are made of metal, which can be supplied to the metal recycling for recycling. Of course, the bells are completely recyclable, since it is a copper-tin alloy. Cowbells are also at the forefront of sustainability and environmental protection.

options

Traditionelle KuhglockenGlocken mit Riemen

Berger Glocke Nr. 25 A mit Riemen Dachshaar

Artikel-Nr.: *Dachshaar_mit_Glocke
Lager: Lager lieferbar in 5 Tagen
SFr. 583.20
inkl. MWST zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Berger Glocke Nr. 25 A
Ø: ca. 25 cm
Bügel: 13 cm
Tonlage: A (Mittellage)
Legierung: Glockenbronze
Von Hand beschriftet und verziert
Höhe mit Riemen: ca. 58 cm
Riemen von Hand mit Glocke mittels Anbindehafte verbunden

Riemen rot/weiss Rundzack eingefasst
Echtes Zeugleder
Dachshaar
Schnalle von Hand eingenäht

Die verschiedenen Klangarten der Glocken bedeuten:
B = Bass, G = Ganz hell, H = Hell, M = Mittellage

Spezial-Modelle:
A = Mittellage, C = Hell, D = Bass, E = Hell, F = Bass, HB = Halbbass, K = Bass, L = Leicht, N = Ganz hell, R = Bass, S = Schwer, Q = Ganz hell, T = Hell, W = Ganz hell, X = Mittellage, Z = Mittellage


Die persönliche Note
Kombinieren Sie Ihre persönliche Kuhglocke mit einer individuellen Inschrift auf einer Plakette, Gravur auf der Schnalle oder einer Inschrift auf der Glocke eingegossen. Den zugehörigen Artikel finden Sie unter Inschriften
Ein Wappen ist selbstverständlich auch erhältlich, dies aus allen Kantonen sowie Familien- und Länderwappen oder auch Firmenlogos. Die Farbe der Einfassung wird dem Wappen entsprechend angepasst um dem Aussehen der Glocke den letzten Schliff zu geben.
Egal für welches Unikat Sie sich entscheiden, Sie treffen somit immer die richtige Wahl und heben sich von gewöhnlichen Geschenken deutlich ab.

Traditionelle Handarbeit, 100% Swissmade
Das Design Dachshaar, eine traditionelle rot/weisse Einfassung in Kombination mit edlem Dachshaar ergeben ein hochwertiges Geschenk für alle Arten von Anlässen wie Geburtstage, Jubiläen, Pensionierungen, Hochzeiten und Vereinsanlässe. Oder darf es ein exklusives Kundengeschenk für Ihren besten Firmenkunden sein? Schenken war gestern. Schaffen Sie Erlebnisse.

Hochwertige Materialien
Die Riemen der Reihe Dachshaar sind aus hochwertigem Zeugleder hergestellt und sind pflanzlich gegerbt. Bei guter Pflege mit entsprechend hochwertigem Lederöl, können Sie die Glockenriemen über lange Jahre hinweg geschmeidig halten.

Die Legierung der Glocken besteht zu ca. 80% aus Kupfer und 20% aus Zinn. Das genaue Rezept ist ein gut gehütetes Familiengeheimnis, welches nur den Familienmitgliedern des Ateliers bekannt ist und seit vielen Generationen mündlich überliefert wird.

Haben Sie gewusst? 
Glocken bedeuten Schutz und halten böse Geister von Haus, Hof und den Liebsten fern. Ausserdem hat jeder, der den Klang einer Glocke hört, Glück. 
Kanonen wurden zu Kriegszwecken gegossen, Glocken dagegen während Friedenszeiten. Darum sind eine schöne Glocke und der dazugehörige Klang auch ein Zeichen von Frieden und Sicherheit.

Umweltschutz
Das Thema Umweltschutz ist heutzutage immer wichtiger. Leder ist ein Naturprodukt, welches zu 100% biologisch abbaubar ist. Die Riemenschnallen bestehen aus Metall, welches der Metallverwertung zwecks Recycling zugeführt werden kann. Selbstverständlich sind auch die Glocken komplett wiederverwertbar, da es sich um eine Kupfer-Zinn-Legierung handelt. Kuhglocken sind dadurch auch im Thema Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz ganz vorne mit dabei.

Optionen